2016-17 Officers

President – Patrick Quinn  pquinn@quinncpa.com
Vice President, Human Resources – Viola De La O  viola.delao@bvsd.org
Vice President, Marketing – Scott Cannon  scann463@live.com
Treasurer – Jeremy Wescoat  jeremy.wescoat@gmail.com
Deputy Treasurer – Susan Johnson  susan@stevenjohnson.net
Secretary – Lynne Hobbs Lynneh110@msn.com

Guard Parent Liaison – Dawn Corey  dcorey@tandt.com
Winter Percussion Parent Co-Liaison – Staci Atencio  algeshine@aol.com
Winter Percussion Parent Co-Liaison – Viola De La O  viola.delao@bvsd.org
Student Band Board Liaison – Staci Atencio  algeshine@aol.com
Band Director (non-elect, non-voting member of the BBPA Board) – Ruben Romero  ruben.romero@bvsd.org

General BBPA:  broomfieldband@gmail.com